ACGME Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

Roster of Accreditation Field Representatives

Name Location E-mail Address
Mark Arner, MD Roanoke, VA marner@acgme.org
Barbara Baetz-Greenwalt, MD Cleveland Heights,OH bbaetzgreenwalt@acgme.org
John H. Beernink, MD Grand Rapids, MI jhb@acgme.org
Barbara H. Bush, PhD Peoria, IL bhb@acgme.org
Joseph F. Campisano, PhD Glen Mills, PA jfc@acgme.org
Donna A. Caniano, MD Williamsburg, VA dcaniano@acgme.org
John R. Caughron, MD Washington, DC jrc@acgme.org
John J. Coyle, MD Chicago, IL jcoyle@acgme.org
Sterling M. Ellsworth, MD Roanoke, VA sellsworth@acgme.org
Nalini Juthani, MD Scarsdale, NY njuthani@acgme.org
Donald E. Kraybill, PhD Harleysville, PA dkraybill@acgme.org
David L. Larson, MD, FACS Elm Grove, Wisconsin
dlarson@acgme.org
Serge A. Martinez, MD, JD Louisville, KY smartinez@acgme.org
William T. McKinney, MD Chicago, IL wmckinney@acgme.org
John Musich, MD, MBA Troy, MI jmusich@acgme.org
Christopher A. Pack, PhD Del Mar, CA cpack@acgme.org
Kristen B. Raines, MD Alexandria, VA kraines@acgme.org
Thomas S. Renshaw, MD Hilton Head, SC trenshaw@acgme.org
William W. Robertson, Jr, MD Bethesda, MD wrobertson@acgme.org
John D. Roscelli, MD Redmond, OR jroscelli@acgme.org
Judith D. Rubin, MD, MPH Columbia, MD jrubin@acgme.org
Laurence M. Russell, MD Newtown, PA lrussell@acgme.org
Theodore Sanford, MD Ann Arbor, MI
tsanford@acgme.org
Carl L. Stanitski, MD Charleston, SC cstanitski@acgme.org
Thomas E. Sumner, MD Winston-Salem, NC tsumner@acgme.org
Li Tang, EdD, MPH Dublin, OH ltang@acgme.org
Kenneth G. Torrington, MD, MACP San Antonio, TX ktorrington@acgme.org
Michael R. Valdez, MD, MPH&TM Corrales, NM mvaldez@acgme.org
John A. Zapp, MD Topsham, ME jzapp@acgme.org