ACGME Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

Department of Field Activities Staff

All |  A | B | C |  D | E | F |  G | H | I |  J | K | L |  M | N | O |  P | Q | R |  S | T | U |  V | W | X |  Y | Z
  • jcichon@acgme.org 312.755.7031
    Cichon, James

    Associate Director, Department of Field Activities

  • pil@acgme.org 312.755.5014
    Lawrence, Penny

    Administrator for Survey Activities, Department of Field Activities

  • jmattes@acgme.org 312.755.5016
    Mattes, Jean

    Editorial Associate, Journal of Graduate Medical Education (JGME) and GME Focus

  • amusolff@acgme.org 312.755.7487
    Musolff, Amanda

    Program Associate, Department of Field Activities/ Editorial Associate, Journal of Graduate Medical Education

  • mrp@acgme.org 312.755.5020
    Perez, Margarita

    Senior Secretary, Survey Activities, Department of Field Activities

  • iphilibert@acgme.org 312.755.5003
    Philibert, Ingrid

    Senior Vice President, Field Activities
    Executive Managing Editor, JGME

  • kreinhold@acgme.org 312.755.7485
    Reinhold, Kavitha C

    Associate Managing Editor, JGME

  • jshapiro@acgme.org 312.755.5015
    Shapiro, Jane

    Associate Director, Department of Field Activities

All |  A | B | C |  D | E | F |  G | H | I |  J | K | L |  M | N | O |  P | Q | R |  S | T | U |  V | W | X |  Y | Z