ACGME Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

ACGME Staff Listing

All |  A | B | C |  D | E | F |  G | H | I |  J | K | L |  M | N | O |  P | Q | R |  S | T | U |  V | W | X |  Y | Z
  • eanthony@acgme.org 312.755.5047
    Anthony, Eileen

    Executive Director, RC for Dermatology, Family Medicine

  • dbaldwin@acgme.org 312.755.5019
    Baldwin, Jr., DeWitt C.

    Scholar in Residence

  • lbarbo@acgme.org 312.755.5496
    Barbo, Laura

    Continuing Medical Education Administrator

  • lbarrera@acgme.org 312.755.5077
    Barrera, Luz

    Accreditation Assistant, RC for Pediatrics, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Dermatology and Family Medicine

  • abeane@acgme.org 312.755.5075
    Beane, Amy

    Senior Associate, Office of Resident Services

  • sbenitez@acgme.org 312.755.5035
    Benitez, Sandra

    Senior Accreditation Administrator, RC for Dermatology, Family Medicine

  • eberryhill@acgme.org 312.755.5045
    Berryhill, Erin

    Accreditation Administrator, RC for Medical Genetics and Pathology

  • mbixby@acgme.org 312.755.5000
    Bixby, Mark

    Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Program Field Representative

  • mbluth@acgme.org 312.755.5087
    Bluth, Megan

    Milestone Project Administrator and Executive Assistant

  • dbraun@acgme.org 312.755.7478
    Braun-Hart, Denise

    Associate Executive Director, RC for Pediatrics, and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

  • tbrigham@acgme.org 312.755.5059
    Brigham, Timothy P.

    Chief of Staff and Senior Vice President, Department of Education

  • jcampbell@acgme.org 312.755.5026
    Campbell, Jenny

    Senior Accreditation Administrator for RCs of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology, Urology and Council of Review Committee Chairs

  • ecannaday@acgme.org 312.755.7420
    Cannaday, Ericka

    Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Surgical Accreditation and the Senior Vice President, Institutional Accreditation

  • bcasey@acgme.org 312.755.7406
    Casey, Baretta

    Regional Vice President, Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Site Visit Program, Small Institutions

  • brc@acgme.org 312.755.7470
    Cervantes, Betty

    Accreditation Assistant, RC for Internal Medicine

  • jcichon@acgme.org 312.755.7031
    Cichon, James

    Associate Director, Department of Field Activities

  • bclausen@acgme.org 312.755.5079
    Clausen, Bethanie

    Administrator to the Director of Governance, Appeals, Policies and Procedures

  • mcleveland@acgme.org 312.755.5010
    Cleveland, Mary

    Senior Program Administrator, CLER Site Visit Program

  • kcousins@acgme.org 312.755.7489
    Cousins, Kelli

    Executive Assistant and Department Administrator, Department of Accreditation Services

  • lcusack@acgme.org 312.755.7427
    Cusack, Lynn

    Human Resources Project Manager

  • fdavis@acgme.org 312.755.5006
    Davis, Felicia

    Executive Director, RC for Diagnostic Radiology, Emergency Medicine, and Nuclear Medicine

  • pderstine@acgme.org 312.755.5083
    Derstine, Pamela

    Executive Director, RC for Colon and Rectal Surgery, Neurological Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery, Otolaryngology

  • Desmond, Patty

    Director of Network Services

  • rdibner@acgme.org 312.755.5000
    Dibner, Robin

    Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Program Field Representative

  • dld@acgme.org 312.755.5053
    Dooley, Debra L.

    Director of Educational Activities

  • rdoughty@acgme.org 312.755.5056
    Doughty, Robert A.

    Senior Scholar for Experiential Learning and Leadership Development

  • ddowling@acgme.org 312.755.5059
    Dowling, DeLonda

    Awards Program Coordinator and Executive Assistant to Chief of Staff, Senior Vice President in Department of Education

  • adown@acgme.org 312.755.5011
    Down, Anne

    Administrator, Institutional Accreditation

  • seddy@acgme.org 312.755.5000
    Eddy, Sarah

    Office and Meeting Services Coordinator

  • ledgar@acgme.org 312.755.5029
    Edgar, Laura

    Executive Director, Milestones Development / Executive Director for the RCs of Pathology, Medical Genetics and Radiation Oncology

  • JElvord@acgme.org 312.755.5494
    Elvord, Jordan

    Accreditation Administrator, RC for Ophthalmology, Urology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

  • cfischer@acgme.org 312.755.5046
    Fischer, Caroline

    Executive Director, RC for Pediatrics, and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

  • rgarrett@acgme.org 312.755.7407
    Garrett, Rita

    Executive Assistant to the
    Chief Financial Officer, ACGME;
    Senior Vice President, Operations, ACGME;
    and Executive Vice President, ACGME International

  • chaan@acgme.org 312.755.5000
    Haan, Constance

    Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Program Field Representative

  • whart@acgme.org 312.755.5002
    Hart, William

    Associate Executive Director, RC for Internal Medicine

  • eholmboe@acgme.org 312.755.7034
    Holmboe, Eric

    Senior Vice President, Milestone Development and Evaluation

  • cjanssen@acgme.org 312.755.5023
    Janssen, Coralie

    Facilities and Office Manager

  • lajohnson@acgme.org 312.755.5085
    Johnson, Lauren

    Accreditation Administrator, RC for Diagnostic Radiology and Transitional Year

  • tjurczak@acgme.org 312.755.7149
    Jurczak, Tom

    Senior Director, Finance

  • bkimball@acgme.org 312.755.7133
    Kimball, Betsy

    Associate Director, Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Site Visit Program

  • lking@acgme.org 312.755.5498
    King, Louise

    Executive Director, RC for Allergy and Immunology, Neurology, Psychiatry

  • kll@acgme.org 312.755.5785
    Lambert, Karen

    Associate Executive Director, RC for Internal Medicine

  • pil@acgme.org 312.755.5014
    Lawrence, Penny

    Administrator for Survey Activities, Department of Field Activities

  • aleong@acgme.org 312.755.7036
    Leong, Annie

    Accountant

  • llewis@acgme.org 312.755.5043
    Lewis, Lorraine

    Executive Director, RC for Preventive Medicine

  • llewis@acgme-i.org 312.755.5043
    Lewis, Lorraine

    Executive Director, International Accreditation, ACGME International (ACGME-I)

  • mliehlai@acgme.org 312.755.7405
    Lieh-Lai, Mary

    Senior Vice President, Medical Accreditation

  • lling@acgme.org 312.755.7404
    Ling, Louis J.

    Senior Vice President, Hospital-Based Accreditation

  • jluna@acgme.org 312.755.5036
    Luna, Jennifer

    Accreditation Administrator, RC for Colon and Rectal Surgery, Neurological Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery, Otolaryngology

  • mdl@acgme.org 312.755.5051
    Lynn, Melissa D.

    Executive Assistant to the CEO, Board Liaison

  • kmalloy@acgme.org 312.755.5061
    Malloy, Kathy

    Director, Accreditation Standards

  • smansker@acgme.org 312.755.5028
    Mansker, Susan

    Associate Executive Director, RC for Colon and Rectal Surgery, Neurological Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery, Otolaryngology

  • dmartin@acgme.org 312.755.7471
    Martin, Debra

    Accreditation Administrator, RC for Allergy and Immunology, Neurology, Psychiatry

  • jmattes@acgme.org 312.755.5016
    Mattes, Jean

    Editorial Associate, Journal of Graduate Medical Education (JGME) and GME Focus

  • Miller, Rebecca S.

    Senior Vice President, Applications and Data Analysis

  • mmiller@acgme.org 312.755.5041
    Miller, Marsha A.

    Associate Vice President, Resident Services

  • amh@acgme.org 312.755.5038
    Morrow-Young, Allean

    Accreditation Assistant, RC for Plastic Surgery, Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

  • tmoss@acgme.org 312.755.5490
    Moss, Tiffany

    Associate Executive Director for Hospital-Based Accreditation

  • rmurphy@acgme.org 312.755.7122
    Murphy, Richard

    Vice President, Human Resources

  • tnasca@acgme.org 312.755.5051
    Nasca, Thomas J.

    Chief Executive Officer, ACGME
    Chief Executive Officer, ACGME International

  • rnewton@acgme.org 312.755.7483
    Newton, Robin

    Regional Vice President, Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Site Visit Program

  • Ogunkeye, John

    Chief Financial Officer, ACGME;
    Senior Vice President, Operations, ACGME;
    and Executive Vice President, ACGME International

  • oorndorff@acgme.org 312.755.7491
    Orndorff, Olivia

    Accreditation Administrator for Plastic Surgery, Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

  • cpatow@acgme.org 312-755-5007
    Patow, Carl

    Regional Vice President, Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Site Visit Program

  • mrp@acgme.org 312.755.5020
    Perez, Margarita

    Senior Secretary, Survey Activities, Department of Field Activities

  • iphilibert@acgme.org 312.755.5003
    Philibert, Ingrid

    Senior Vice President, Field Activities
    Executive Managing Editor, JGME

  • aplashal@acgme.org 312.755.7487
    Plashal, Amanda

    Program Associate, Department of Field Activities/ Editorial Associate, Journal of Graduate Medical Education

  • jpotts@acgme.org 312.755.7420
    Potts III, John R.

    Senior Vice President, Surgical Accreditation

  • dray@acgme.org 312.755.5000
    Ray, Dale

    Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Program Field Representative

  • kreinhold@acgme.org 312.755.7485
    Reinhold, Kavitha C

    Associate Managing Editor, JGME

  • ariley@acgme.org 312-755-5056
    Riley, Ann

    Training Program Administrator

  • ario@acgme.org 312.755.7088
    Rio, Andrea

    Registration Specialist

  • sroberts@acgme.org 312.755.5088
    Roberts, Sydney

    Milestone Project Administrator

  • trobins@acgme.org 312.755.7080
    Robins, Teri

    Senior Attorney

  • prockey@acgme.org 312.755.7473
    Rockey, Paul

    Scholar in Residence

  • wrodak@acgme-i.org 312.755.7030
    Rodak, William E.

    Vice President, International Accreditation, ACGME International

  • krucker@acgme.org 312.755.7054
    Rucker, Kim

    Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President, Medical Accreditation and Accreditation Administrator, RC for Pediatrics, and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

  • cruiz@acgme.org 312.755.5495
    Ruiz, Cathy

    Associate Executive Director, RC for Plastic Surgery, Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

  • mschwab@acgme.org 312.755.5069
    Schwab, Maayan S.

    ACGME Editor

  • Schwartzberg, Joanne

    Scholar in Residence

  • vshaffer@acgme.org 312.755.5073
    Shaffer, Victoria

    Educational Project Associate

  • hsowl@acgme.org 312.755.5027
    Sowl, Heidi

    Accounting Administrator

  • tstephansen@acgme.org 312.755.5034
    Stephansen, Timothy

    Accreditation Standards Administrator

  • asullivan@acgme.org 312.755.7032
    Sullivan, Anne Gravel

    Executive Director, for RC for Anesthesiology and Transitional Year

  • psurdyk@acgme.org 312.755.5005
    Surdyk, Patricia M.

    Executive Director, Institutional Review Committee

  • sthomas@acgme.org 312.755.5044
    Thomas, Sara

    Senior Accreditation Administrator, RC for Emergency Medicine and Nuclear Medicine

  • btrevino@acgme.org 312.755.5492
    Treviño, Brenda

    Associate Director, Accreditation Standards

  • ptrojnar@acgme.org 312.755.7493
    Trojnar, Patty

    Payroll and Accounting Specialist

  • mturner@acgme.org 312.755.5013
    Turner, Mary Joyce

    Executive Director, RC for Obstetrics and Gynecology, Ophthalmology, Urology and
    Council of Review Committees

  • Van Ausdall, Carissa

    Associate Director, Department of Accreditation Services, ACGME-International (ACGME-I)

  • jvasilias@acgme.org 312.755.7477
    Vasilias, Jerry

    Executive Director, RC for Internal Medicine

  • evasiliou@acgme.org 312.755.7486
    Vasiliou, Emily

    Special Project Manager

  • rwagner@acgme.org 312.755.5054
    Wagner, Robin

    Vice President, CLER Program

  • sdw@acgme.org 312.755.5786
    Walker, Sharon D.

    Meetings Logistics Administrator

  • tsw@acgme.org 312.755.5062
    Walters, Tami S.

    Director, Governance, Appeals, Policies and Procedures

  • jwatanabe@acgme.org 312.755.5784
    Watanabe, Jessalynn

    Senior Accreditation Administrator, RC for Internal Medicine

  • ewedemeyer@acgme.org 312.755.5000
    Wedemeyer, Elizabeth

    Clinical Learning Environment Review (CLER) Program Field Representative

  • mweil@acgme.org 312.755.7139
    Weil, Meredith

    Human Resources Generalist

  • kweiss@acgme.org 312.755.7402
    Weiss, Kevin B.

    Senior Vice President,
    Institutional Accreditation

  • nwheeler@acgme.org 312.755.7123
    Wheeler, Nancy

    Director, Facilities and Conference Management

  • kwheeler@acgme.org 312.755.7446
    Wheeler, Karla

    Associate Director, Educational Activities and Continuing Medical Education

  • dwilliams@acgme.org 312.755.5055
    Williams, Deidre

    Accreditation Administrator, RC for Colon and Rectal Surgery, Neurological Surgery, Orthopaedic Surgery, Otolaryngology

  • lwojnarowski@acgme.org 312.755.5058
    Wojnarowski, Lauren

    Education Administrator

  • nwright@acgme.org 312.755.5491
    Wright, Nicole

    Accreditation Administrator, RC for Anesthesiology and Radiation Oncology

  • nyaghmour@acgme.org 312.755.5074
    Yaghmour, Nicholas

    Research Associate for Milestones Evaluation

  • kyamazaki@acgme.org 312.755.5072
    Yamazaki, Kenji

    Outcome Assessment Project Associate

All |  A | B | C |  D | E | F |  G | H | I |  J | K | L |  M | N | O |  P | Q | R |  S | T | U |  V | W | X |  Y | Z