ACGME Accreditation Council for Graduate Medical Education

GME Institutional Coordinator Excellence Award Award

The ACGME is proud to announce its newest award, the GME Institutional Coordinator Excellence Award. This award was created in 2010 to recognize the pivotal position that the institutional coordinator has within the institution.

open 2015 Award Recipients
Paul F. Johnson
Paul F. Johnson
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
New York, NY
open 2014 Awards Recipients
Tia O. Drake
Tia O. Drake
Washington University
St. Louis, MO
open 2013 Award Recipients
Catherine M. Eckart, MBA
Catherine M. Eckart, MBA
University at Buffalo School of Medicine and Biomedical Sciences
Buffalo, NY
open 2012 Award Recipients
Karen M. McCausland, MBA
Karen M. McCausland, MBA
Yale-New Haven Hospital
New Haven, CT
open 2011 Award Recipients
Patricia Chapek
Cleveland Clinic Foundation
Cleveland, OH